Ökologischer Fußabdruck

Wer die Erde nicht mit Füßen treten will, kommt um diesen Stiefel von Timberland nicht herum: Der „Yéle Haiti“ wurde gemeinsam mit Wyclef Jean entwickelt. Er besteht fast ausschließlich aus erneuerbaren, recycelten und ökologischen Materialien. Die Sohlen z.B. sind aus alten Autoreifen. Es kommt noch besser: Pro verkauftem Paar tritt Timberland 1,50 € an die Yéle Haiti Stiftung ab, damit auf Haiti das „École Verte“ Aufforstungs- und Umwelterziehungsprogramm gefördert wird. Der Bio-Boot, der Gutes tut, ist der konsequente Schritt aus einer Haltung, die Timberland vielen Wettbewerbern voraushat.

 

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 5
  • #1

    Michael Ebermann (Dienstag, 01 März 2011 15:07)

    Geile Schuhe!

  • #2

    Johana Chester (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 03:21)


    I just like the helpful info you supply in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am reasonably sure I'll be informed lots of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  • #3

    Linnea Udell (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 14:36)


    Heya terrific website! Does running a blog similar to this require a massive amount work? I have no expertise in coding however I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyways, should you have any suggestions or tips for new blog owners please share. I know this is off subject however I just needed to ask. Appreciate it!

  • #4

    Brendon Dameron (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 20:06)


    If you want to improve your experience only keep visiting this site and be updated with the most recent news update posted here.

  • #5

    Annabell Friley (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 14:56)


    I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet visitors, its really really nice post on building up new weblog.